Check out Fantasia’s new music video for ‘Bad Girl,’ from her new album “Sketchbook” which is out now!  You can also catch Fantasia on tour, coming to a city near you.  Check the tour dates below to see if she is coming to your city!

Thurs, Oct 17, 2019 – Columbia, SC – Township Auditorium

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 – Atlanta, GA – Fox Theatre

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 – Southaven, MS – Landers Center

Sun, Oct 20, 2019 – St Louis, MO – Chaifetz Center

Thurs, Oct 24, 2019 – Buffalo, NY – Shea’s Performing Arts Center

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 – New York, NY – Hulu Theatre

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 – Philadelphia, PA – Liacouras Center

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 – Fairfax, VA (DC) – Eagle Bank Arena

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 – Baltimore, MD – UMBC Center

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 – Norfolk, VA – Chartway Arena

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 – Richmond, VA – Altria Theater

Thurs, Nov 7, 2019 – Columbus, OH – Palace Theatre

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 – Cleveland, OH – State Theatre Sat,

Nov 9, 2019 – Chicago, IL – Wintrust Arena Sun,

Nov 10, 2019 – Detroit, MI – Fox Theatre Thurs,

Nov 14, 2019 – Grand Prairie, TX – Verizon Theatre

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 – Jackson, MS – Mississippi Coliseum

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 – New Orleans, LA – Lakefront Arena

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 – Shreveport, LA – Municipal Auditorium

Thurs, Nov 21, 2019 – Augusta, GA – James Brown Arena

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 – Miami, FL – Hard Rock Casino Sat,

Nov 23, 2019 – Tampa, Fl – Juengling Center Sun,

Nov 24, 2019 – Columbus, GA – Civic Center

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 – Houston, TX – Smart Financial Center

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 – Charlotte, NC – Bojangles Coliseum

Sat, Nov 30, 2019 – Savannah, GA – Civic Center

Sun, Dec 1, 2019 – Raleigh, NC – PNC

Thurs, Dec 5, 2019 – Oakland, CA – Paramount Theatre

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 – Los Angeles, CA – Microsoft Theatre

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here